TEAM

Islam Ouda

Chairman / Executive Manager

islam@arabconsultants.com.kw

Mohamed Anas

Executive Manager

mohamed@arabconsultants.com.kw

Khaled Saleh

Projects Manager

khaled@arabconsultants.com.kw

Emad Medhat

Senior Architect

emad@arabconsultants.com.kw

Alyaa

Senior Architect / Quality Controller

alyaa@arabconsultants.com.kw

Mina Sedky

Junior Civil Engineer

Mina@arabconsultants.com.kw

Ahmed Nagi

Junior Structural Engineer / Project Coordinator

ahmed@arabconsultants.com.kw

Mohamed Awni

Senior Draftsman / Quality Controller

awni@arabconsultants.com.kw

Rezk

Administrative Manager

rezk@arabconsultants.com.kw

Aya Dewedar

Executive Secertary

aya@arabconsultants.com.kw